Abstract submission is open | Abstracts to be submitted as per the template to [email protected] | Registration permitted only after the acceptance of abstracts

Plenary Speakers

Prof. David Lange

University of Illinois (USA)

Prof. Ravindra Gettu

Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

Prof. Laura De Lorenzis

ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Keynote Speakers

Prof. Susan A. Bernal

University of Leeds (UK)

Prof. K.V.L. Subramaniam

Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad (India)

Prof. Yan Zhuge

University of South Australia

Prof. Bhupinder Singh

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (India)

Prof. Sandeep Chaudhary

Indian Institute of Technology Indore (India)

Dr. Sudhir Sitaram Amritphale

Louisiana Tech University, USA

Prof. S. K. Singh

Central Building Research Institute (India)

Prof. Anurag Misra

Indian Institute of Technology, Jammu (India)

Dr. Daniel Kong

Monash University Malaysia

Dr Diane Gardner

Cardiff University (UK)

Dr. Radhakrishna G. Pillai

Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

Dr. Brant Walkley

University of Sheffield (UK)

Dr. Alexander S. Brand

Virginia Tech, USA

Dr. Ali Kashani

UNSW Australia

Dr. Prannoy Suraneni

University of Miami (USA)

Dr. Xinyuan Ke

University of Bath (UK)

Dr. Sunitha K. Nayar

Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad (India)

 Dr. Yugou Yu

Guangzhou University (China)

Dr. Timothy Wangler

ETH Zurich (Switzerland)

Dr. Athira Gopinath

IIT Kharagpur (India)

Dr. A. Bahurudeen

Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani (India)